TikTok Ads Cost Calculator

Use our free TikTok Ads budget analysis tool to estimate costs, Return on Investment (ROI), and Return on Ad Spend (ROAS) from your TikTok Ad campaigns.

/ INPUT PARAMETERS
[?]
$
[?]
$
[?]
%
[?]
%
[?]
%
[?]
%
[?]
$
[?]
$
[?]
$
/ TIKTOK ADS LEAD METRICS
Total Sessions
[?]
4,000
Raw Inquiries
[?]
800
Cost Per Inquiry
[?]
$ 5.00
/ CONVERSION METRICS
Qualified Leads / Month
400
Sequence Completions
200
Total Sales / Month
60
/ BUSINESS METRICS
Gross Revenue / Month
$ 30,000.00
Avg. Cost Per Sale (CPA)
[?]
$ 75.00
Gross Profit Per Sale
$ 325.00
Gross Profit / Month
$ 19,500.00
Return On Ad Spend (ROAS)
[?]
7.50
Net ROI (True)
[?]
650.00 %

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Cost Per Click (CPC) refers to the actual price you pay for each click in your pay-per-click (PPC) TikTok marketing campaigns. See how to calculate CPC.

  • Lead conversion rate is the percentage of leads that become customers.

  • Qualified leads are those continuing to engage with your messages after signing up for your email or messenger lists. Use the open rates of "welcome" emails or follow-up call response rates to estimate the qualified lead percentage.

  • Email Sequence Completion Rate is the percentage of people who engage with your messages through your sales offer.

  • It's an estimate of the percentage of people you expect to purchase your product or service from your TikTok Ads campaign.

  • As a percentage ratio, ROMI demonstrates profitability or waste of an initial sum of money invested. Calculate ROMI with the following formula:ROMI = ((income from marketing – cost of goods – marketing expenditures) / marketing expenditures) * 100.If ROMI is less than 100%, then marketing investments were wasteful. If its more than 100%, they were profitable.For example, we need to understand the effectiveness of a TikTok Ads campaign. Monthly spending was $2,400, and the campaign generated sales of $31,200. Taking into account the cost of goods sold equals $24,960, calculate the effectiveness of the advertising campaign with the formula:ROMI = ((31,200 – 24,960 – 2,400) / 2,400) * 100 = 160%In this case, the ROMI equals 160% for the TikTok Ads campaign. That means that the campaign is profitable. The campaign, therefore, generated $1.60 of income for every dollar spent on marketing.

  • Return on ad spend (ROAS) is one of the most specific revenue-based metrics to measure. To calculate ROAS, divide the total revenue generated in a particular marketing channel (like TikTok PPC) by the total spend.ROAS is an indicator of return on investment in advertising and is similar to ROMI. Calculate ROAS using the following formula:ROAS = income from marketing / marketing expendituresSuch a metric is similar to the ROMI formula without deducting the cost of goods and advertising expenditures.For example:ROAS = 31,200 / 2,400 = 13For each dollar spent, we gained $13, which at first glance seems like a lot, although from the return on marketing investment calculation, we know that ROMI is only 160%.